Interim CEO

Board of Directors & Advisory Council

Board of Directors

Executive Committee Members

Dr. Mobeen H. Rathore, Chair
Michael J. Korn, Past Chair
Jerry Mallot, Chair-Elect
Rev. Patricia McElroy, Interfaith Chair
Shari Shuman, Treasurer
Tracy Williams, Secretary

OneJax, Inc. Board Members

Sunil Ancha
Rabbi Maya Glasser
Rev. Marsha Evans Holmes
Jason Roth
Shah Faisal Sayed
Valerie Stevenson
Nicole Thomas
Dr. Richmond Wynn

Advisory Council

The OneJax Advisory Council is a group of local leaders and influencers dedicated to creating equity and inclusiveness for all people and groups in Jacksonville. The Council meets a few times throughout the year to provide feedback on OneJax activities, along with suggesting new/alternative ways to accomplish specific goals and objectives.

Bill Bond
Nancy Broner
Sol Brotman, DDS
Pam Chally, Ph.D.
Frank Denton
Ronnie Ferguson
Dan Foley

Wilfredo Gonzalez
Steve Halverson
Connie Hodges
Michael Korn
Dr. Sherry Magill
Marc Mayo
David Miller, Convener

The Honorable Audrey Moran
Pam Paul
Sabeen Perwaiz
Dr. Mobeen H. Rathore
Darnell Smith
Clay B. “Chip” Tousey, Jr.